Why Talbot AIG?

• Market leading, highly experienced team.

• Customer focused, service levels at the centre of our business model.

Contact Us

60 Threadneedle Street

London

EC2R 8HP  

 

Edward Atkin

Head of Terrorism and Political Violence

T +44 (0) 207 550 3525 | M +44 (0) 7415 267954

edward.atkin@talbotuw.com

 

Georgina Rennie

Class Underwriter – Terrorism and Political Violence 

T +44 (0) 207 550 3504 | M +44 (0) 7989 203052

georgina.rennie@talbotuw.com

 

David Thompson

Class Underwriter – Terrorism and Political Violence 

T +44 (0) 207 550 3524 | M +44 (0) 7535 697915

david.thompson@talbotuw.com

 

Roseanna McCluskey

Class Underwriter – Terrorism and Political Violence 

T +44 (0) 207 550 3695 

roseanna.mccluskey@talbotuw.com

 

Gisela Nilsson

Class Underwriter

T +44 (0)207 550 3796 | M +44 (0)794 668 6805

gisela.nilsson@talbotuw.com

 

George Wallace

Class Underwriter

T +44 (0)207 390 5626 | M +44 (0)795 835 7727

george.wallace@talbotuw.com

4 World Trade Center

150 Greenwich Street

47th Floor

New York

NY 10007

 

Joe Walsh

Senior Vice President- Head of War and Terrorism USA

T +1 212 785 2014 | M +1 917 822 4089

joe.walsh@validusuw.com

78 Shenton Way

#11-16 AIG Building,

Singapore

079120
 

Piers Harding

Head of Political Violence, Asia-Pacific

T +65 6303 9531 | M +65 9738 7222

piers.harding@talbotuw.com

701 Brickell Ave

Suite 1900

Miami

Florida

33131

 

Andrea Sanchez

Political Violence & Cyber White Label

T +1 786-777-7853 | M + 1 305 794 0398

andrea.sanchez@talbotuw.com