Why Talbot AIG?

• Market leading, highly experienced team.

• Customer focused, service levels at the centre of our business model.

Contact Us

60 Threadneedle Street

London

EC2R 8HP  

 

Steven Tebbutt

Global Practice Leader – Political Violence & War

T +44 (0) 207 550 3597 | M +44 (0) 7931 418685

E steven.tebbutt@talbotuw.com

 

Edward Atkin

Senior Class Underwriter – Political Violence & War

T +44 (0) 207 550 3525 | M +44 (0) 7415 267954

E edward.atkin@talbotuw.com

 

Daniel Callow

Class Underwriter – Political Violence & War

T + 44 (0) 207 550 3583 | M + 44 (0) 7896 274410

E daniel.callow@talbotuw.com

 

Georgina Rennie

Class Underwriter – Political Violence & War

T +44 (0) 207 550 3504 | M +44 (0) 7989 203052

E georgina.rennie@talbotuw.com

 

David Thompson

Class Underwriter – Political Violence & War

T +44 (0) 207 550 3524 | M +44 (0) 7535 697915

E david.thompson@talbotuw.com

 

4 World Trade Center

150 Greenwich Street

47th Floor

New York

NY 10007

 

Joe Walsh

Senior Vice President- Head of War and Terrorism USA

T +1 212 785 2014 | M +1 917 822 4089

joe.walsh@validusuw.com

 

 

 

78 Shenton Way

#11-16 AIG Building,

Singapore

079120
 

Piers Harding

Head of Political Violence, Asia-Pacific

T +65 6303 9531 | M +65 9738 7222

E piers.harding@talbotuw.com

701 Brickell Ave

Suite 1900

Miami

Florida

33131

 

Andrea Sanchez

Political Violence & Cyber White Label

T +1 786-777-7853 | M + 1 305 794 0398

E andrea.sanchez@talbotuw.com