Our People

Noraida Bte Ahmad

Insurance Broker Accounts Technician

T+65 6511 1415

noraida.bteahmad@talbotuw.com

William Dunn

Chief Executive Officer

T+65 6303 9538

william.dunn@talbotuw.com

Kong Tat Goh

Assistant Underwriter – Political Risk

T+65 6511 1414

kongtat.goh@talbotuw.com

Kristine Hong

Assistant Underwriter – Political Violence

T+65 6511 1402

kristine.hong@talbotuw.com

Joei Lim

Technical Assistant

joei.lim@talbotuw.com

Joyce Lye

Insurance Broker Accounts Technician

joyce.lye@talbotuw.com

Roseanna McCluskey

Class Underwriter – Political Violence

T+65 6303 9539 

roseanna.mccluskey@talbotuw.com

Johnny Ng

Class Underwriter - Political Violence

T+65 6303 9357

johnny.ng@talbotuw.com

Jonathan Ng

Class Underwriter - Property

T+65 6303 9534

jonathan.ng@talbotuw.com

Jack Skinner

Class Underwriter - Political Violence

T+65 6303 9350

jack.skinner@talbotuw.com

Matthew Stock

Head of Fine Art & Specie, Asia-Pacific

T+65 6511 1408

matthew.stock@talbotuw.com

Joeline Tan

Insurance Broker Accounts Technician

joeline.tan@talbotuw.com

Edrick Tang

Class Underwriter - Fine Art & Specie

T+65 6511 1412

edrick.tang@talbotuw.com

Susanto Wang

Head of Operations & IT

T+65 6303 9356

susanto.wang@talbotuw.com

David Yee

Head of Property, Asia Pacific

T+65 6511 1407

david.yee@talbotuw.com

Jinfeng Zhang

Class Underwriter - Political Risk

T+65 6303 9531

jinfeng.zhang@talbotuw.com

A - F

Jay Alam

Class Underwriter - Political Violence

T+44 20 7550 3583

jay.alam@talbotuw.com

Mario Apicella

Head of Claims

T+44 20 7550 3683 | M+44 7984 862686

mario.apicella@talbotuw.com

Edward Atkin

Head of Terrorism and Political Violence

T+44 20 7550 3525 | M+44 7415 267954

edward.atkin@talbotuw.com

William Bamford

Class Underwriter - Cyber 

T+44 20 7390 5605

william.bamford@talbotuw.com

Paul Barker

Senior Non-Marine Claims Adjuster - Cyber and Financial Lines

T+44 20 7390 5692 | M+44 7951 516850

paul.barker@talbotuw.com

Sean Bellamy

Assistant Underwriter - Political Violence and War

T+44 20 7390 5673

sean.bellamy@talbotuw.com

Jonathan Bennett

Claims Manager - Specialty

T+44 20 7550 3795 | M+44 7908 433527

jonathan.bennett@talbotuw.com

Ann-Marie Blewett

Claims Adjuster - Upstream Energy and Cargo

T+44 20 7550 3693 | M+44 7984 545585

ann-marie.blewett@talbotuw.com

Andrew Bickmore

Senior Underwriter - Political Risk

T+44 20 7550 3509

andrew.bickmore@talbotuw.com

Sam Bilsby

Assistant Underwriter - Upstream Energy

T+44 20 7390 5668

sam.bilsby@talbotuw.com

Harry Cameron

Assistant Underwriter - Property Fac North America

T+44 20 7390 5672

harry.cameron@talbotuw.com

Edward Carpenter

Senior Class Underwriter - Marine Hull

T+44 20 7550 3518

edward.carpenter@talbotuw.com

Richard Cheeseman

Class Underwriter - Cyber

T+44 20 7390 5506

richard.cheeseman@talbotuw.com

 

Ed Colclough

Senior Class Underwriter - Cargo

T+44 20 7550 3587

ed.colclough@talbotuw.com

Greg Collis

Assistant Underwriter - Political Risk

greg.collis@talbotuw.com

Mark Compton

Senior Class Underwriter - Property

T+44 20 7390 5637

mark.compton@talbotuw.com

Jamie Courtney

Class Underwriter - Property

T+44 20 7550 3553

jamie.courtney@talbotuw.com

Chris Crane

Class Underwriter - Political Risk

T+44 20 7390 5691

chris.crane@talbotuw.com

Paul Cunningham

Claims Manager - Marine & Energy and Political Risk & Trade Credit

T+44 20 7550 3680

paul.cunningham@talbotuw.com

Daniel Czesnikowski

Class Underwriter - Property

T+44 20 7390 5728

daniel.czesnikowski@talbotuw.com

Paul Daniel

Head of Treaty (All Classes)

T+44 207 550 3579

paul.daniel@talbotuw.com

Steve Elley

Claims Adjuster - All Property classes and Aviation

T+44 20 7390 5736

steve.elley@talbotuw.com

Gary Everson

Class Underwriter - Directors & Officers Liability

T+44 20 7550 3673

gary.everson@talbotuw.com

 

Benjamin Ewen

Class Underwriter - Marine Hull

T+44 20 7550 3681

benjamin.ewen@talbotuw.com

Colin Fernandes

Claims Manager - All Property classes and Aviation

T+44 20 7550 3697

colin.fernandes@talbotuw.com

Russell Fisher

Chief Credit Officer

T+44 20 7550 3708

russell.fisher@talbotuw.com

Shawn Foreman

Class Underwriter - Accident & Health

T+44 20 7550 3612

shawn.foreman@talbotuw.com

Alex Fox

Assistant Underwriter - Alternative Risks

T+44 20 7390 5614

alex.fox@talbotuw.com

G - M

Chris Getty

Class Underwriter - Cyber

T+44 20 7550 3567

chris.getty@talbotuw.com

 

Andy Goddard

Class Underwriter - Downstream Energy

T+44 20 7550 3537

andy.goddard@talbotuw.com

George Goodliffe

Class Underwriter - Political Risk

T+44 20 7550 3559

george.goodliffe@talbotuw.com

Will Green

Class Underwriter - War

T+44 20 7550 3552

will.green@talbotuw.com

Jamie Greenlees

Claims Adjuster - All Property classes

T+44 20 7550 3775 | M+44 7510 371070

jamie.greenlees@talbotuw.com

Piers Harding

Senior Class Underwriter - Political Violence

T+44 20 7390 5542

piers.harding@talbotuw.com

Mark Hatchett

Senior Claims Adjuster - All Property classes

T+44 20 7390 5674 | M+44 7949 840599

mark.hatchett@talbotuw.com

 

Tim Hewer

Class Underwriter - Aviation

T+44 20 7550 3732

tim.hewer@talbotuw.com

Gregg Hopper

Claims Adjuster - All Property classes

T+44 20 7550 3510 | M+44 7510 731023

gregg.hopper@talbotuw.com

 

Paul Howgill

Class Underwriter - Financial Institutions

T+44 20 7390 5647

paul.howgill@talbotuw.com

 

Aimee James

Class Underwriter - Directors & Officers Liability

T+44 20 7390 5612

aimee.james@talbotuw.com

 

Edward Jones

Assistant Underwriter - Cargo

T+44 20 7390 5518

edward.jones@talbotuw.com

Jemma Jordan

Assistant Underwriter - Financial Institutions

T+44 20 7550 3545

jemma.jordan@talbotuw.com

Alexandra Kay

Assistant Underwriter - Cyber 

alexandra.kay@talbotuw.com

Mark Ladbrook

Head of Property

T+44 20 7550 3554

mark.ladbrook@talbotuw.com

Hugo Lewis

Class Underwriter - Marine Hull

T+44 20 7390 5602

hugo.lewis@talbotuw.com

Alex MacLennan

Class Underwriter - Marine

T+44 20 7550 3799

alex.maclennan@talbotuw.com

Marina Markantoni

Senior Claims Adjuster - Marine & Energy Liability and Crisis

T+44 20 7390 5681 | M+44 7960 776973

marina.markantoni@talbotuw.com

Nick McAllister

Class Underwriter - Property

T+44 20 7550 3590

nick.mcallister@talbotuw.com

Christopher McCoy

Class Underwriter - Crisis Management

T+44 20 7327 8114 | M+44 7833 900192

christopher.mccoy@talbotuw.com

Katie McGrath

Class Underwriter - Cargo

T+44 20 7390 5518

katie.mcgrath@talbotuw.com

Gareth Meech

Assistant Underwriter - Accident & Health

T+44 20 7550 3792

gareth.meech@talbotuw.com

Benjamin Mills

Class Underwriter - Crisis Management

benjamin.mills@talbotuw.com

N - S

Kit Nealon

Assistant Underwriter - Political Violence and War

T+44 20 7550 3592

payton.nealon@talbotuw.com

Celeste Newson

Class Underwriter - Financial Lines

T+44 20 7390 5583

celeste.newson@talbotuw.com

Gisela Nilsson

Class Underwriter - Political Violence

T+44 20 7550 3796 | M+44 7946 686805

gisela.nilsson@talbotuw.com

Jonathan Perrott

Class Underwriter - Upstream Energy

T+44 20 7390 5796

jonathan.perrott@talbotuw.com

 

Katherine Proctor

Senior Non-Marine Claims Adjuster - A&H and Contigency

T+44 20 7550 3687 | M+44 7508 008801

katherine.proctor@talbotuw.com

Luca Ravasio

Credit Risk Analyst

luca.ravasio@talbotuw.com

Georgina Rennie

Senior Class Underwriter – Terrorism and Political Violence 

T+44 20 7550 3504 | M+44 7989 203052

georgina.rennie@talbotuw.com

Ollie Richards

Class Underwriter - Property

T+44 20 7390 5576

ollie.richards@talbotuw.com

Mark Roddis

Class Underwriter - Commercial Professional Indemnity

T+44 20 7390 5887

mark.roddis@talbotuw.com

Neil Roomes

Class Underwriter - Financial Institutions

neil.roomes@talbotuw.com

Tabitha Rose

Assistant Underwriter - Upstream Energy

tabitha.rose@talbotuw.com

Jack Royce

Assistant Underwriter - Property Fac North America

T+44 20 7390 5683

jack.royce@talbotuw.com

Jade Rumsey

Assistant Underwriter - Political Violence

T+44 20 7550 3569

jade.rumsey@talbotuw.com

Alastair Russell

Class Underwriter - Upstream Energy

T+44 20 7550 3729

alastair.russell@talbotuw.com

 

Philip Sanders

Senior Claims Adjuster - All Property classes

T+44 20 7550 3697 | M+44 7583 146953

philip.sanders@talbotuw.com

Ben Shannon

Global Head of Upstream Energy, AIG UK & Talbot

T+44 20 7954 8197

ben.shannon@talbotuw.com

Anthony Simons

Senior Claims Adjuster - Cargo and Aviation

T+44 20 7550 3722 | M+44 7983 539446

anthony.simons@talbotuw.com

Paul Smith

Senior Class Underwriter - Marine

T+44 20 7390 5759

paul.smith@talbotuw.com

Ella Stoop

Senior Class Underwriter - Upstream Energy

T+44 20 7550 3727

ella.stoop@talbotuw.com

 

Nick Strong

Class Underwriter - Property, Specialty, Space

T+44 20 7390 5539

nick.strong@talbotuw.com

Andrew Summers

Senior Underwriter - Political Risk

T+44 20 7390 5691

andrew.summers@talbotuw.com

Steve Sykes

Senior Class Underwriter - Downstream Energy

T+44 20 7550 3666

steve.sykes@talbotuw.com

T - Z

David Thompson

Class Underwriter – Terrorism and Political Violence 

T+44 20 7550 3524 | M+44 7535 697915

david.thompson@talbotuw.com

Oliver Thompson

Senior Marine Claims Adjuster - Hull Machinery and Treaty

T+44 20 7550 3515 | M+44 7583 019150

oliver.thompson@talbotuw.com

Dimitra Theodoridou

Senior Class Underwriter - Financial Lines

T+44 20 7550 3677

dimitra.theodoridou@talbotuw.com

 

Koen Van Leuven

Head of Marine, AIG UK & Talbot

T+31 (10) 453 5444 

koen.van_leuven@aig.com

George Wallace

Class Underwriter - War and Terrorism

T+44 20 7390 5626 | M+44 7958 357727

george.wallace@talbotuw.com

Samuel Wren

Assistant Underwriter - Property Binders

T+44 20 7550 3503

samuel.wren@talbotuw.com

Daniel Akerman

Head of Crisis Management

T+1 212 440 227

daniel.akerman@validusuw.com

Andrew Bannout

Senior Underwriting Technician

T+1 212 785 6068

andrew.bannout@validusuw.com

David Calderon

Senior Underwriter - Marine & Upstream Energy

T+1 212 785 6066 | M+1 281 630 6626

david.calderon@validusuw.com

Natasha Coleman

Assistant Underwriter

T+1 212 440 2265

natasha.coleman@validusuw.com

 

Michelle Gatti

Assistant Underwriter

T+1 212 785 2012 

michelle.gatti@validusuw.com

 

Tom Guarnera

Vice President - Marine & Energy

T+1 212 785 2011

tom.guarnera@talbotuw.com

 

Mae Guerin

Operations Manager

T+1 212 785 2004 | M+1 917 704 6004

mae.guerin@validusuw.com

Michael Henley

Underwriter - Crisis Management

T+1 212 785 6070 | M+1 718 772 4965

michael.henley@validusuw.com

Yash Ilkhanov

Underwriter

T+1 212 785 2008 | M+1 347 429 3166

yash.ilkhanov@validusuw.com

Denise Ippolito

Assistant Underwriter

T+1 212 785 2018

denise.henry@validusuw.com

Jackie Lee

Head of Cyber, North America

T+1 212 487 5227

jackie.lee@validusuw.com

Douglas MacMillan

Associate Underwriter - War and Terrorism USA

T+1 312 659 6104 

douglas.macmillan@validusuw.com

Kevin Masone

Senior Underwriter - Cyber

T+1 212 785 6063

kevin.masone@validusuw.com

Corina Monaghan

Senior Vice President - Head of Political Risk & Trade Credit

T+1 212 785 6075

corina.monaghan@validusuw.com

Alex Ortiz

Underwriting Technician

alex.ortiz@validusuw.com

Kudret Oztap

Head of Downstream Energy, North America

T+1 212 785 2003

kudret.oztap@talbotuw.com

Christian Platusich

Head of Marine & Energy, North America

T+1 212 785 2010

christian.platusich@talbotuw.com

 

Sam Reeder

CEO, Validus Specialty Underwriters

T+1 212 487 5235 | M+ 1 619 861 5031

sam.reeder@validusuw.com

Thomas Riley

Underwriter - Cyber

thomas.riley@validusuw.com

Aldrich Rodriguez

Catastrophe Risk Analyst

T+1 212 785 2015 | M+1 347 449 2706

aldrich.rodriguez@validusuw.com

Margaret Smith

Underwriter - Crisis Management

T+1 617 261 2847

margaret.smith@validusuw.com

Chris Sonneman

Underwriter 

T+1 212 785 2007 | M+1 917 704 6007

chris.sonneman@validusuw.com

Jessica Stoneback

Global Senior Underwriter

jessica.stoneback@validusuw.com

Joe Stottler

AVP, Senior Underwriter - Crisis Management

T+1 212 487 5251

joe.stottler@validusuw.com

John Thompson

Senior Underwriting Distribution Manager - War and Terrorism USA

T+1 212 487 5253 | M+ 1 862 341 7719

john.thompson@validusuw.com

Toni Trapani

Senior Underwriter - Marine

T+1 212 785 2017

toni.trapani@talbotuw.com

 

Joe Walsh

Senior Vice President - Head of War and Terrorism USA

T+1 212 785 2014 | M+1 917 822 4089

joe.walsh@validusuw.com