Our People

Noraida Bte Ahmad

Insurance Broker Accounts Technician

T+65 6511 1415

noraida.bteahmad@talbotuw.com

Kong Tat Goh

Assistant Underwriter – Political Risk

T+65 6511 1414

kongtat.goh@talbotuw.com

Robert Hands

Chief Executive Officer

T+65 6303 9538

robert.hands@talbotuw.com

Joei Lim

Technical Assistant

joei.lim@talbotuw.com

Joyce Lye

Insurance Broker Accounts Technician

joyce.lye@talbotuw.com

Roseanna McCluskey

Class Underwriter – Political Violence

T+65 6303 9539 

roseanna.mccluskey@talbotuw.com

Jiewei Pang

Class Underwriter - Property

T+65 9816 2944 | M+65 6511 1411

jiewei.pang@talbotuw.com

Jack Skinner

Class Underwriter - Political Violence

T+65 6303 9350

jack.skinner@talbotuw.com

Carrie Tan

Underwriter

T+65 6511 1402

carrie.tan@talbotuw.com

Joeline Tan

Insurance Broker Accounts Technician

joeline.tan@talbotuw.com

Edrick Tang

Class Underwriter - Fine Art & Specie

T+65 6511 1412

edrick.tang@talbotuw.com

David Yee

Head of Property, Asia Pacific

T+65 6511 1407

david.yee@talbotuw.com

Jinfeng Zhang

Class Underwriter - Political Risk

T+65 6303 9531

jinfeng.zhang@talbotuw.com

A - F

Aneeka Ahmed

Class Underwriter - Political Risk

T+44 20 7550 3784

aneeka.ahmed@Talbotuw.com

Jay Alam

Class Underwriter - Political Violence

T+44 20 7550 3583 | M+44 7594 515 776

jay.alam@talbotuw.com

Zula Altangerel

Assistant Underwriter - Marine Hull

T+44 20 7390 5756 | M+44 7547 867583

zula.altangerel@talbotuw.com

Maria Andriola

Senior Claims Adjuster - All Property Classes

T+44 20 7550 3550

maria.andriola@talbotuw.com

Mario Apicella

Head of Claims

T+44 20 7550 3683 | M+44 7984 862686

mario.apicella@talbotuw.com

William Bamford

Class Underwriter - Cyber 

M+44 (0)7985 349 126

william.bamford@talbotuw.com

Paul Barker

Senior Non-Marine Claims Adjuster - Cyber and Financial Lines

T+44 20 7390 5692 | M+44 7951 516850

paul.barker@talbotuw.com

Jonathan Bennett

Claims Manager - Specialty

T+44 20 7550 3795 | M+44 7908 433527

jonathan.bennett@talbotuw.com

Ann-Marie Blewett

Senior Claims Adjuster - Upstream Energy and Cargo

T+44 20 7550 3693 | M+44 7984 545585

ann-marie.blewett@talbotuw.com

Andrew Bickmore

Senior Underwriter - Political Risk

T+44 20 7550 3509

andrew.bickmore@talbotuw.com

Andrew Billington

Graduate Underwriting Analyst - Financial Institutions

T+44 20 7550 3673

andrew.billington@talbotuw.com

Sam Bilsby

Assistant Underwriter - Upstream Energy

T+44 20 7390 5668

sam.bilsby@talbotuw.com

Matthew Bird

Class Underwriter - Political Violence

M+44 (0)7989 203 053 

matthew.bird@talbotuw.com

Harry Cameron

Class Underwriter - International Property

M+44 7467 537 063

harry.cameron@talbotuw.com

Gabby Carr

Claims Delegated Authority Technician

T+44 20 7550 3778

gabby.carr@talbotuw.com

Richard Cheeseman

Class Underwriter - Cyber

M+44 (0)7972 179 878

richard.cheeseman@talbotuw.com

 

Charlotte Collins

Assistant Underwriter

T+44 20 7550 3531

charlotte.collins@talbotuw.com

Greg Collis

Assistant Underwriter - Political Risk

greg.collis@talbotuw.com

Mark Compton

Head of Property Binders & Lineslips

M+44 7432 507 445

mark.compton@talbotuw.com

Jamie Courtney

Class Underwriter - North America Property

M+44 7984 828 282

jamie.courtney@talbotuw.com

Chris Crane

Class Underwriter - Political Risk

T+44 20 7390 5691

chris.crane@talbotuw.com

Emma Crompton

Class Underwriter - Cargo

T+44 20 7550 3511

emma.crompton@talbotuw.com

Daniel Czesnikowski

Class Underwriter - International Property

M+44 7976 831 380

daniel.czesnikowski@talbotuw.com

Cameron Dines

Assistant Underwriter

T+44 20 7550 3573

cameron.dines@talbotuw.com

Bill Edmead

Senior Marine and Energy Claims Adjuster

bill.edmead@talbotuw.com

Colin Fernandes

Head of Technical Claims - All Property classes and Aviation

T+44 20 7550 3697

colin.fernandes@talbotuw.com

Russell Fisher

Chief Credit Officer

T+44 20 7550 3708

russell.fisher@talbotuw.com

Shawn Foreman

Class Underwriter - Accident & Health

T+44 20 7550 3612

shawn.foreman@talbotuw.com

Ella Fox

Claims Operations Technician

T+44 20 7550 3578

ella.fox@talbotuw.com

G - M

Mark Gambier

Senior Claims Delegated Authority Technician

T+44 20 7550 3565

mark.gambier@talbotuw.com

Rachel Gearing

Claims Adjuster - All Property classes

T+44 20 7550 3774 | M+44 7960 776968

rachel.gearing@talbotuw.com

 

George Goodliffe

Class Underwriter - Political Risk

T+44 20 7550 3559

george.goodliffe@talbotuw.com

Jamie Greenlees

Claims Adjuster - All Property classes

T+44 20 7550 3775 | M+44 7510 371070

jamie.greenlees@talbotuw.com

Samuel Harris

Assistant Underwriter – Political Violence

T+44 20 7390 5551 | M+44 7508 513 805

samuel.harris@talbotuw.com

Mark Hatchett

Senior Claims Adjuster - All Property classes

T+44 20 7390 5674 | M+44 7949 840599

mark.hatchett@talbotuw.com

 

Vicky Hayward

Senior Class Underwriter - Marine Hull

T+44 20 7550 3518

vicky.hayward@talbotuw.com

 

Joanna Hitchcock

AIG Underwriting Manager

T+44 20 7550 3533

joanna.hitchcock@aig.com

Isobel Holmes

Graduate Analyst - Upstream Energy

M+44 7538 427 348

isobel.holmes@talbotuw.com

Gregg Hopper

Claims Adjuster - All Property classes

T+44 20 7550 3510 | M+44 7510 731023

gregg.hopper@talbotuw.com

 

Paul Howgill

Class Underwriter - Financial Institutions

T+44 20 7390 5647

paul.howgill@talbotuw.com

 

Tracey Hunt

Head of Specialty 

M+44 7936 045 825

tracey.hunt@talbotuw.com  

 

Jaime Hunwicks

Assistant Underwriter

T+44 20 7550 3539

jaime.hunwicks@talbotuw.com

Beth Jackson

Class Underwriter - North America Property

T+44 20 7550 3605

bethany.jackson@talbotuw.com

Aimee James

Class Underwriter - Directors & Officers Liability

T+44 20 7390 5612

aimee.james@talbotuw.com

 

Edward Jones

Class Underwriter - Cargo

T+44 20 7390 5518

edward.jones@talbotuw.com

Jemma Jordan

Underwriter - Professional Indemnity

T+44 20 7550 3545

jemma.jordan@talbotuw.com

Mark Ladbrook

Head of Property, and Terrorism and Political Violence

T+44 20 7550 3554 | M+44 7958 357 723

mark.ladbrook@talbotuw.com

Ellie Lamb

Assistant Underwriter - Product Recall

T+44 20 7390 5530

ellie.lamb@talbotuw.com

Simon Lovell

Class Underwriter - Marine Hull

T+44 20 7550 3552

simon.lovell@talbotuw.com

Alex MacLennan

Class Underwriter - Marine

T+44 20 7550 3799

alex.maclennan@talbotuw.com

Marina Markantoni

Senior Claims Adjuster - Marine & Energy Liability and Crisis

T+44 20 7390 5681 | M+44 7960 776973

marina.markantoni@talbotuw.com

Sajid Matin

Assistant Underwriter - Financial Institutions

T+44 20 7390 5682

sajid.matin@talbotuw.com

Nick McAllister

Head of North American Property

M+44 7950 387 337

nick.mcallister@talbotuw.com

Christopher McCoy

Class Underwriter - Crisis Management

T+44 20 7327 8114 | M+44 7833 900192

christopher.mccoy@talbotuw.com

Katie McGrath

Class Underwriter – Fine Art & Specie

M+44 7985 336806

katie.mcgrath@talbotuw.com

Gareth Meech

Class Underwriter - Accident & Health and Alternative Risks

T+44 20 7550 3792

M+44 743 264 1235

gareth.meech@talbotuw.com

Benjamin Mills

Class Underwriter - Crisis Management

T+44 20 7550 3759 | M+44 7508 208443

benjamin.mills@talbotuw.com

N - S

Kit Nealon

Class Underwriter - Political Violence and War

T+44 20 7550 3592 | M+7811 998 675

payton.nealon@talbotuw.com

Celeste Newson

Class Underwriter - Professional Indemnity

T+44 20 7390 5583

celeste.newson@talbotuw.com

Gisela Nilsson

Class Underwriter - Political Violence

T+44 20 7550 3796 | M+44 7946 686 805

gisela.nilsson@talbotuw.com

Danny O’Donoghue

Senior Class Underwriter - Fine Art & Specie

M+44 7985 337639

danny.odonoghue@talbotuw.com

Jonathan Perrott

Class Underwriter - Upstream Energy

T+44 20 7390 5796

jonathan.perrott@talbotuw.com

 

Ben Philips

Class Underwriter – Financial Institutions

T+44 20 7390 5573

ben.phillips@talbotuw.com

 

Katherine Proctor

Senior Non-Marine Claims Adjuster - A&H and Financial Lines

T+44 20 7550 3687 | M+44 7508 008801

katherine.proctor@talbotuw.com

Luca Ravasio

Credit Risk Analyst

luca.ravasio@talbotuw.com

Bertie Reade

Assistant Underwriter - Cyber 

M+44 (0)7896 277 783

albert.reade@talbotuw.com

Georgina Rennie

Senior Class Underwriter – Terrorism and Political Violence 

T+44 20 7550 3504 | M+44 7989 203 052

georgina.rennie@talbotuw.com

Ollie Richards

Head of Property International

M+44 795 089 1088

ollie.richards@talbotuw.com

Mark Roddis

Head of Professional Indemnity

T+44 20 7390 5887

mark.roddis@talbotuw.com

Fraser Rogers

Class Underwriter - Cyber

M+44 (0)7543 308 768

fraser.rogers@talbotuw.com

Neil Roomes

Class Underwriter - Financial Institutions

neil.roomes@talbotuw.com

Tabitha Rose

Assistant Underwriter - Upstream Energy

M+44 7731 989 078

tabitha.rose@talbotuw.com

Jade Rumsey

Assistant Underwriter - Political Violence

T+44 20 7550 3569  | M+44 7983 539 459

jade.rumsey@talbotuw.com

Alastair Russell

Class Underwriter - Upstream Energy

T+44 20 7550 3729

alastair.russell@talbotuw.com

 

Ben Shannon

Global Head of Upstream Energy, AIG & Talbot

T+44 20 7954 8197

ben.shannon@talbotuw.com

Anthony Simons

Marine Claims Manager 

T+44 20 7550 3722 | M+44 7983 539446

anthony.simons@talbotuw.com

Paul Smith

Head of Marine & Energy Liability, Talbot & AIG UK

T+44 20 7390 5759

paul.smith@talbotuw.com

Ella Stoop

Senior Class Underwriter - Upstream Energy

T+44 20 7550 3727

ella.stoop@talbotuw.com

 

Andrew Summers

Head of Political Risk

T+44 20 7390 5691

andrew.summers@talbotuw.com

Steve Sykes

Senior Class Underwriter - Downstream Energy

T+44 20 7550 3666

steve.sykes@talbotuw.com

T - Z

Dimitra Theodoridou

Head of Financial Lines

M+44 (0)7872 114 176

dimitra.theodoridou@talbotuw.com

 

David Thompson

Class Underwriter – Terrorism and Political Violence 

T+44 20 7550 3524 | M+44 7535 697 915

david.thompson@talbotuw.com

James Thompson

Assistant Underwriter - Cargo

T+44 20 7550 3534

james.thompson@talbotuw.com

Matthew Trott

Senior Claims Adjuster - Cyber

T+44 20 7550 3566

matthew.trott@talbotuw.com

Jamie Tyson

Assistant Underwriter  - North America Property

T+44 20 7550 3553

jamie.tyson@talbotuw.com

Samuel Upton

Class Underwriter – Marine & Energy Liabilities

samuel.upton@talbotuw.com

Alexander Valencia

Assistant Underwriter  - International Property

T+44 20 7390 5516

alexander.valencia@talbotuw.com

Koen Van Leuven

Head of Marine, AIG UK & Talbot

T+31 (10) 453 5444 

koen.van_leuven@aig.com

Gregory Worton

Assistant Underwriter - Political Violence

T+44 20 7550 3537 | M+44 7538 428 286

gregory.worton@talbotuw.com

Iveren Yongo

Class Underwriter - Cyber

M+44 (0)7543 308 760

iveren.yongo@talbotuw.com

Josh Agee

Underwriter - Cyber

M+1 646 280 7088

josh.agee@talbotuw.com

Daniel Akerman

Head of Crisis Management

T+1 813 367 7015

daniel.akerman@talbotuw.com

Andrew Bannout

Underwriter - Cyber

M+1 917 859 8062

andrew.bannout@talbotuw.com

Natasha Coleman

Assistant Underwriter

T+1 212 440 2265

natasha.coleman@talbotuw.com

 

Michael Data

Class Underwriter - Product Recall

michael.data@aig.com

Parmida Djalilvand

Senior Underwriter - War and Terrorism USA

T+1 212 440 2264 

parmida.djalilvand@talbotuw.com

Nicholas Garcia

Assistant Underwriter

T+1 786 777 7854 | M+1 305 979 6636

nicholas.garcia@aig.com

Michelle Gatti

Assistant Underwriter

T+1 212 785 2012 

michelle.gatti@talbotuw.com

 

Tom Guarnera

Vice President - Marine & Energy

T+1 212 785 2011

tom.guarnera@talbotuw.com

 

Mae Guerin

Operations Manager

M+1 917 704 6004

mae.guerin@talbotuw.com

Michael Henley

Underwriter - Crisis Management

M+1 718 772 4965

michael.henley@talbotuw.com

Yash Ilkhanov

Underwriter

M+1 347 429 3166

yash.ilkhanov@talbotuw.com

Nadim Ilyas

Underwriting Specialist, Upstream - AIG 

M+1 832 867 0581

nadim.ilyas@aig.com

Denise Ippolito

Assistant Underwriter

T+1 212 785 2018

denise.ippolito@talbotuw.com

Connor Jones

Underwriting Specialist, Upstream - AIG 

M+1 571 719 5766

connor.jones@aig.com

Douglas MacMillan

Associate Underwriter - War and Terrorism USA

T+1 312 659 6104  | M+1 847 3452924

douglas.macmillan@talbotuw.com

Corina Monaghan

Senior Vice President - Head of Political Risk & Trade Credit

M+1 347 803 0308

corina.monaghan@talbotuw.com

Kudret Oztap

Head of Downstream Energy, North America

M+1 917 704 6003

kudret.oztap@talbotuw.com

Christian Platusich

Head of Marine & Energy, North America

M+1 917 704 6010

christian.platusich@talbotuw.com

 

Gayani Perera

North America Manager, Upstream Energy – AIG

M+1 713 342 7343

gayani.perera@aig.com

Sam Reeder

CEO, Validus Specialty Underwriters

T+1 212 487 5235 | M+ 1 619 861 5031

sam.reeder@talbotuw.com

Aldrich Rodriguez

Catastrophe Risk Analyst

T+1 212 785 2015 | M+1 347 449 2706

aldrich.rodriguez@talbotuw.com

Andrea Sanchez

Regional Product Leader

T+1 786 777 7853 | M+1 305 794 0398

andrea.sanchez@aig.com

Margaret Smith

Underwriter - Crisis Management

T+1 617 261 2847

margaret.smith@talbotuw.com

Chris Sonneman

Underwriter 

M+1 917 704 6007

chris.sonneman@talbotuw.com

Jessica Stoneback

Global Senior Underwriter

T+1 212 785 6049

jessica.stoneback@talbotuw.com

Joe Stottler

AVP, Senior Underwriter - Crisis Management

M+1 516 265 8383

joe.stottler@talbotuw.com

John Thompson

Senior Underwriting Distribution Manager - War and Terrorism USA

T+1 212 487 5253 | M+ 1 862 341 7719

john.thompson@talbotuw.com

Joe Walsh

Senior Vice President - Head of War and Terrorism USA

T+1 212 785 2014 | M+1 917 822 4089

joe.walsh@talbotuw.com